Props and Costume

For my props and costume all of them will be supplied by my actors as they already own these types of clothing and equipment. Their costumes will be typical horse riding clothes like jodhpurs, long boots or wellies and a coat. Some props I will use will be things like a grooming kit for when I film someone grooming a horse and the tack needed to ride a horse like the saddle and bridle. I have attached a word document with some photos of similar costumes and props that may be used in my documentary.

Props and Costumes

Leave a Reply

