Initial Ideas

After doing some research into what a documentary is I have some initial ideas on what I could do my short film on. I want to base my documentary on horses as I have a keen interest in horses and horse riding so I feel it would be a good idea to base it on this. Some things I could include in my blog could be things like –

· Why people like horses?

· What did horses used to do?

· Day in the life

· How to do things

· Riding

· Food and diet

· Equipment

· How to look after a horse

At the minute I have many ideas but I have not settled on a final idea yet. I think it is best to watch a few short documentaries to see what they do and the effects they use.

Leave a Reply

