Analysis of Results

I have left the link to my questionnaire posted on my Facebook for a week and now I need to analyse my results.

· Are you male or female?

From my first question I can see that I had more Female responses than Male. As we want to focus on targeting our film at Males this may mean that some information may be invalid. I had 17 Female responses and only 3 Male.

· What is your age?

In this question I had a variety of different ages answer my questionnaire. We are aiming our film at 18-23 year olds and we did have a few people answer that were in this group. In total out of the 20 that answered only 5 were in this target group which again could alter our results.

Leave a Reply

